The Unplayable Playlist_Vol.8 (05-2010)

Another playlist!
It was supposed to be published last month. Sorry for the delay...

The Unplayable Playlist Vol.8

Alex Metric - It starts (Evil Nine remix)
Big Spider's Back - Perfect machine
Crystal Castles - Empathy
Fenech-Soler - Lies
Foals - This orient
Frightned Rabbit - Swim until you can't see land
Gamble & Burke - Let's go together
Grum - Heartbeats (Joe & Will Ask remix)
Lali Puna - Rest your head
Monarchy - Gold In The Fire
Muse - Undisclosed desires (Thin White Duke remix edit)
Pony Pony Run Run - Walking On A Line (Lifelike Extended Remix)
Pretty Good Dance Moves - Alive Tonight (feat. Angelina Lucero Jimmy)
Royksopp - this must be it (TBS remix)
The Good Natured - Your body is a machine (Zebra+Snake remix)
We Have Band - Divisive

Pass: gazpary

Sem comentários: